Vinothek im Ingelheimer Winzerkeller 1

Vinotheque at the Ingelheimer Winzerkeller

Within the historic walls of the Winzerkeller, where the history of the Ingelheim Winegrowers' Cooperative began more than 120 years ago, there is now - it could not be more fitting - the showcase of Ingelheim wine.

In modern wire racks, which form a harmonious contrast to the old sandstone walls, they lie: the best drops of the 25 Ingelheim winegrowers and one distillery. The 3- or 6-glass wine tasting is an invitation to taste the wines. In addition to excellent wines, there are also wine-related products on the shelves, such as the Ingelheim red wine sock or freshly roasted coffee in a red wine barrel.

The competent team of the Ingelheim Vinothek, manager Cathrin Tronser and her colleague Lukas Weitzel, will be happy to advise you on your wine purchases.

The varied range of wines is also presented in the online shop of the Vinothek Ingelheim. If you would like to be informed about news or promotions of the Vinothek, we recommend subscribing to the newsletter.

In March 2020, the Vinothek was awarded the "Rheinhessen AUSGEZEICHNETE-Vinothek" seal of quality. In September 2021, the Vinothek im Winzerkeller was named one of the 30 most beautiful vinotheques in Germany by the German Wine Institute. The Vinothek is also featured in the new Merian catalogue X1/2021 "Weingenuss Deutschland". See for yourself and click here

Rheinhessen offers much more

Events & Wine festivals

in Rheinhessen

back

Events & Wine festivals in Rheinhessen




Packages & Day programs

in Rheinhessen

back

Packages & Day programs in Rheinhessen



Winegrowers & Wineries

in Rheinhessen

back

Winegrowers & Wineries in Rheinhessen




Our Service contact:

You need assistance with a booking or have another question? We're here to help!

(0049) 6136 9239822Mo-Do: 08:30 - 16:30Fr: 08:30 - 15:00Or simply by mailservice@rheinhessen.info

Vinothek im Ingelheimer Winzerkeller 1, © Heike Rost© Heike Rost

In den historischen Mauern des Winzerkellers, wo vor mehr als 120 Jahren die Geschichte der Ingelheimer Winzergenossenschaft begann, befindet sich heute - passender könnte es nicht sein - das Schaufenster des Ingelheimer Weines.

In modernen Drahtgestellen, die einen harmonischen Kontrast zu den alten Sandsteinmauern bilden, liegen sie: die besten Tropfen der 25 Ingelheimer Winzer und einer Brennerei. Kosten ist ausdrücklich erwünscht, dazu lädt die angebotene 3- oder 6-Glas-Weinprobe ein. Neben exzellenten Weinen stehen auch Produkte rund um den Wein wie die Ingelheimer Rotweinsocke oder frisch gerösteter Kaffee im Rotweinfass in den Regalen.

Das kompente Team der Ingelheimer Vinothek, Betriebsleiterin Cathrin Tronser und ihr Kollege Lukas Weitzel, beraten Sie gerne bei Ihrem Weineinkauf.

Das abwechlungsreiche Weinangebot wird auch im Online-Shop der Vinothek Ingelheim präsentiert. Wenn Sie über Neuigkeiten oder Aktionen der Vinothek informiert sein möchten, empfehlen wir, den Newsletter zu abonnieren.

Tipp vom Team der Vinothek Ingelheim:

Genießen Sie ein "Piffchen" auf der herrlichen Sonnenterrasse des Winzerkellers mit Blick auf Ingelheim und in den Rheingau! (Ein Besuch auf der Terrasse  ist ohne tagesaktuellen Corona-Test möglich.)



Rheinhessen bietet noch viel mehr

Veranstaltungen & Weinfeste

in Rheinhessen

zurück

Veranstaltungen & Weinfeste in Rheinhessen




Pauschalen & Tagesprogramme

in Rheinhessen

zurück

Pauschalen & Tagesprogramme in Rheinhessen



Unterkünfte & Hotels

in Rheinhessen

zurück

Unterkünfte & Hotels in Rheinhessen



Winzer & Weingüter

in Rheinhessen

zurück

Winzer & Weingüter in Rheinhessen




Unser Servicekontakt:

Sie benötigen Unterstützung bei einer Buchung? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!

(0049) 6136 9239822Mo-Do: 08:30 - 16:30Fr: 08:30 - 15:00Oder einfach per E-Mailservice@rheinhessen.info